SeaComm Federal Credit Union OFFICIAL BLOG


SeaComm is a member owned financial cooperative based in Massena, with over 46,000 members and assets of more than $550 million. The credit union has branches in Massena, Potsdam, Malone, Canton, Ogdensburg, and Plattsburgh. Membership is open to anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in St. Lawrence, Franklin, Clinton, Essex Counties, New York and Grand Isle, Chittenden and Franklin Counties, Vermont.

Join our growing family today!